YANICK POLYCARPE

Senior Attorney

(312) 288-8287

ypolycarpe@vablawfirm.com

AURORA AUSTRIACO

Shareholder
(312) 238-9061

aaustriaco@vablawfirm.com

ELISA C. WESCHE

Associate

(312) 238-9067

ewesche@vablawfirm.com

Elisa C. Wesche
Megan Chessare
Maria Noriega

SUSAN VALENTINE

Shareholder

(312) 238-9062

svalentine@vablawfirm.com

Kate Brenner

MARIA NORIEGA

Paralegal

​(312) 238-9113
mnoriega@vablawfirm.com

Lydia Bueschel

V ALENTINE

A USTRIACO B UESCHEL, P.C.

business litigation

CHRIS FRUMKIN

Office Coordinator

(312) 288-8285

​cfrumkin@vablawfirm.com

MIMI PFEST

Office Manager

(312) 238-8639

officemanager@vablawfirm.com

LYDIA BUESCHEL
Shareholder
(312) 238-9063

lbueschel@vablawfirm.com

Yanick Polycarpe
Aurora Austriaco

STAFF

ATTORNEYS

Elisa C. Wesche
Kate Brenner
Susan Valentine

MEGAN O'MALLEY CHESSARE
Associate

(312) 288-8285

mchessare@vablawfirm.com